Ansprechpartner

Logo SV Lohhof

Ansprechpartner Rolling Wheels - SV Lohhof e.V. 

Thomas Stellwag

 

Abteilungsleiter

Thomas Stellwag
thomas.stellwag@svlohhof.de

Alexander Kusch  

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Alexander Kusch
alexander.kusch@svlohhof.de

Robert Lettner  

Kassenwart

Robert Lettner
robert.lettner@svlohhof.de

Harald Wagner  

Schriftführer

Harald Wagner
harald.wagner@svlohhof.de

Michael Kalbe  

Organisationswart

Michael Kalbe
michael.kalbe@svlohhof.de

Madeleine Strupreiter  

Jugendwart

Madeleine Strupreiter
madeleine.strupreiter@svlohhof.de

Michael Gerber  

Pressewart

Michael Gerber
michael.gerber@svlohhof.de